MARKETING TEAM

Medel A. Enriquez
Contact No.: 0917-820-4464
E-mail_Address: maenriquez@atlasfertilizer.com

Medel A. Enriquez

Ernest B. Ganga
Contact No.: 0917-820-4492
E-mail_Address: ebganga@atlasfertilizer.com

3 EBG

Ana M. Montes – Marketing Services Manager
Contact No.: 0917-820-4532
E-mail_Address: ammontes@atlasfertilizer.com

Ada Guin L. Dela Rosa – Marketing Assistant
E-mail_Addresss: agldelarosa@atlasfertilizer.com

Mildred B. Lumay – Marketing Assistant
E-mail_Address: mblumay@atlasfertilizer.com

District Manager: Eduard C. Valde
Contact No.: 0917-820-4516
E-mail_Address: ecvalde@atlasfertilizer.com

ECV

AREA 1 – Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, Abra, La Union, Benguet, Pangasinan, Tarlac, Zambales

Manager: John Roland Q. Claridad
Contact No.: 0917-820-4498
E-mail_Address: jrqclaridad@atlasfertilizer.com

John Roland Q. Claridad

AREA 2 – Apayao, Cagayan, Kalinga, Isabela, Nueva Viscaya, Ifugao, Quirino

Manager: Nathaniel E. Cadauan
Contact No.: 0917-820-4504
E-mail_Address: necadauan@atlasfertilizer.com

NEC

AREA 3 – Aurora, Nueva Ecija, Bulacan, Pampanga, Bataan

Manager: Charlon L. Malabuyoc
Contact No.: 0917-820-4528
E-mail_Address: clmalabuyoc@atlasfertilizer.com

CLM

AREA 4 – Laguna, Quezon ,Cavite, Batangas, Mindoro, Romblon, Marinduque

Manager: Mark Anthony S. Tagalag
Contact No.: 0917-674-4720
E-mail_Address: mastagalag@atlasfertilizer.com

MAST

AREA 5 – Camarines Norte/Sur, Albay, Sorsogon, Catanduanes, Masbate

Manager: Mark Anthony S. Tagalag
Contact No.: 0917-674-4720
E-mail_Address: mastagalag@atlasfertilizer.com

District Manager: Ryan Dave U. Juan
Contact No.: 0917-820-4510
E-mail_Address: rdujuan@atlasfertilizer.com

RDUJ

AREA 6 – lloilo, Capiz, Aklan, Antique, Guimaras, Palawan, Negros Occidental, Negros Oriental

Manager: Roniel A. Lantaya
Contact No.: 0917-820-4472
E-mail_Address:
ralantaya@atlasfertilizer.com

Roniel A. Lantaya

AREA 7 –  Leyte, Samar, Cebu, Bohol

Manager: Robert G. Leaño
Contact No.: 0917-820-4512
E-mail_Address: rgleano@atlasfertilizer.com

Robert G. Leano

AREA 8 – Bohol, Zamb. Del Sur, Zamb del Norte, Lanao del Norte, Zamboanga Sibugay, Misamis Occidental

Manager: Arman M. Soronio
Contact No.: 0917-855-1804
E-mail_Address: amsoronio@atlasfertilizer.com

AMS

District Manager: Edmundo O. Zata
Contact No.: 0917-820-4494
E-mail_Address: eozata@atlasfertilizer.com

Edmundo O. Zata

AREA 8 – Zamb. Del Sur, Zamb. Del Norte, Zamboanga Sibugay, Lanao Del Norte, Lanao Del Sur except Wao, Misamis Occidental

Manager: Patricio L. Cuizon
Contact No.: 0917-820-4539
E-mail_Address: plcuizon@atlasfertilizer.com

PLC

AREA 9 – Misamis Oriental, Camiguin,  Bukidnon, Wao, LDS, Surigao Del Norte, Surigao Del Sur, Agusan Del Norte, Agusan Del Sur

Manager: Arman M. Soronio
Contact No.: 0917-855-1804
E-mail_Address: amsoronio@atlasfertilizer.com

AMS

AREA 10 – COMVAL, Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental, Davao Occidental, Davao City, North Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, So. Cotabato, Sarangani, Maguindanao

Manager: Rockme C. Peligro
Contact No.: 0917-820-4490
E-mail_Address: rcpeligro@atlasfertilizer.com

RCP

PLANTATION – Plantation Accounts

Area Manager: Elizer A. Legaspi
Contact No.: 0917-526-3282
E-mail_Address: ealegaspi@atlasfertilizer.com

EAL

PDD Manager: Brian Rey L. Oliveros
Contact No.: 0917-592-1841
E-mail_Address: broliveros@atlasfertilizer.com

BRLO

Chief Agronomist – Luzon

Bon August F. Decena
Contact No.: 0917-820-4520
E-mail_Address: bafdecena@atlasfertilizer.com

Bon August D. Decena

Chief Agronomist – Visayas

Renato G. Tabañag
Contact No.: 0917-818-1494
E-mail_Address: rgtabanag@atlasfertilizer.com

Renato G. Tabañag

Chief Agronomist – Mindanao

Kleo Mario R. Sialongo
Contact No.: 0917-592-1839
E-mail_Address: kmrsialongo@atlasfertilizer.com

KMRS

WAREHOUSES

LA UNION WAREHOUSE

Sitio Redrying, Barangay Calumbaya, Bauang, La Union

Warehouse In-Charge: Ramil T. Planco
Contact No.: 0917-593-6891
E-mail_Address: rtplanco@atlasfertilizer.com

RTP

BULACAN  WAREHOUSE

Bulacan Metro Whse
No. 81 Goodwill St.
Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan

Warehouse In-Charge: Edward Jayson C. Varella
Contact No.: 0917-593-6758
E-mail_Address: ejcvarella@atlasfertilizer.com

EJCV

BATANGAS  WAREHOUSE

PNOC-ESB, Mainaga, Mabini, Batangas

Warehouse In-Charge: Dexter A. Natividad
Contact No.: 0917-593-6880
E-mail_Address: danatividad@atlasfertilizer.com

DAN

ILOILO WAREHOUSE

Warehouse 2 Panay Farmers Center
Brgy. Muelle Loney, Iloilo City
Telefax: (033) 320-4078

Warehouse In-Charge: Charlie S. Franje
Contact No.: 0917-593-6897
E-mail_Address: csfranje@atlasfertilizer.com

CSF

BACOLOD  WAREHOUSE

Lot 6 Blk. 7, Reclamation Area, Brgy. 10, Bacolod City
Telefax: (034) 213-3647

Warehouse In-Charge: Julius Q. Nombre
Contact No.: 0917-593-6895
E-mail_Address: jqnombre@atlasfertilizer.com

JQN

CDO WAREHOUSE

Port Area, Macabalan, Cagayan de Oro City

Warehouse In-Charge: Roberto L. Pelvera
Contact No.: 0917-593-6756
E-mail_Address: rlpelvera@atlasfertilizer.com

RLP

DAVAO  WAREHOUSE

Km. 12 Lim Warehouse, Sasa, Davao City
Telefax: (082) 234-3889

Warehouse In-Charge: Marvin L. Aniñon
Contact No.: 0917-802-0158
E-mail_Address: mlaninon@atlasfertilizer.com

Marvin-L

GET IN TOUCH

For inquiries, please send us a message by filling out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ATLAS FERTILIZER CORPORATION

CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS

2/Flr. Builders Center Bldg.

170 Salcedo Street, Legazpi Village

Makati City, Metro Manila

Philippines 1229

+63 (2) 812-7881 to 84

corpmail@atlasfertilizer.com

PLANT SITE

Daanlungsod, Toledo City,

Cebu, Phlippines 6038

+63 (32) 322-5636

afcrecruitment@atlasfertilizer.com

ABOUT

Atlas Fertilizer Corporation (AFC), incorporated on October 10, 1957, is the oldest operating and the first fertilizer company in the Philippines to achieve full scale manufacturing of a complete line of mixed fertilizer grades, alternatively known as compound inorganic fertilizer and more famously called by our farmers as the NP- NPK- NK fertilizers.

JOIN THE TEAM

Start your career with us.

> VIEW ALL JOBS

Owned and Operated by:

SOJITZ

CONTACT US

ATLAS FERTILIZER CORPORATION

2F, Builders Center
170 Salcedo St., Legazpi Village
Makati City, Philippines

+63 (2) 812-7881 to 84

corpmail@atlasfertilizer.com