MARKETING TEAM

Medel A. Enriquez
Contact No.: 0917-820-4464
E-mail_Address: maenriquez@atlasfertilizer.com

Medel A. Enriquez

Ana M. Montes – Marketing Services Manager
Contact No.: 0917-820-4532
E-mail_Address: ammontes@atlasfertilizer.com

Ada Guin L. Dela Rosa – Marketing Assistant
E-mail_Addresss: agldelarosa@atlasfertilizer.com

Mildred B. Lumay – Marketing Assistant
E-mail_Address: mblumay@atlasfertilizer.com

District Manager: Ernest B. Ganga
Contact No.: 0917-820-4492
E-mail_Address: ebganga@atlasfertilizer.com

ErnestGanga

AREA 1 – Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, Abra, La Union, Benguet, Pangasinan, Tarlac, Zambales

Manager: Arnel A. Pacquiao
Contact No.: 0917-820-4498
E-mail_Address: aapacquiao@atlasfertilizer.com

AAP

AREA 2 – Apayao, Cagayan, Kalinga, Isabela, Nueva Viscaya, Ifugao, Quirino

Manager: Nathaniel E. Cadauan
Contact No.: 0917-820-4504
E-mail_Address: necadauan@atlasfertilizer.com

NEC

AREA 3 – Aurora, Nueva Ecija, Bulacan, Pampanga, Bataan

Manager: Charlon L. Malabuyoc
Contact No.: 0917-820-4528
E-mail_Address: clmalabuyoc@atlasfertilizer.com

CLM

AREA 4 – Laguna, Quezon ,Cavite, Batangas, Mindoro, Romblon, Marinduque

Manager: Mark Anthony S. Tagalag
Contact No.: 0917-674-4720
E-mail_Address: mastagalag@atlasfertilizer.com

MAST

AREA 5 – Camarines Norte/Sur, Albay, Sorsogon, Catanduanes, Masbate

Manager: Mark Anthony S. Tagalag
Contact No.: 0917-674-4720
E-mail_Address: mastagalag@atlasfertilizer.com

District Manager: Ryan Dave U. Juan
Contact No.: 0917-820-4510
E-mail_Address: rdujuan@atlasfertilizer.com

RDUJ

AREA 6 – lloilo, Capiz, Aklan, Antique, Palawan

Manager: Kenneth C. Fajardo
Contact No.: 0917-820-4472
E-mail_Address:
kcfajardo@atlasfertilizer.com

KCF

AREA 7 – Negros Occidental, Negros Oriental,  Leyte, Samar

Manager: Ryan Dave U. Juan
Contact No.: 0917-820-4510
E-mail_Address: rdujuan@atlasfertilizer.com

RDUJ

AREA 8 – Bohol, Zamb. Del Sur, Zamb del Norte, Lanao del Norte, Zamboanga Sibugay, Misamis Occidental

Manager: Arman M. Soronio
Contact No.: 0917-855-1804
E-mail_Address: amsoronio@atlasfertilizer.com

AMS

District Manager: Eduard C. Valde
Contact No.: 0917-820-4516
E-mail_Address: ecvalde@atlasfertilizer.com

ECV

AREA 9 – Misamis Oriental, Camiguin,  Bukidnon, Lanao del Sur

Manager: Patricio L. Cuizon
Contact No.: 0917-820-4539
E-mail_Address: plcuizon@atlasfertilizer.com

PLC

AREA 10 – Caraga Region, Davao del Norte

Manager: Gagaren B. Cruz
Contact No.: 0917-820-4520
E-mail_Address: gbcruz@atlasfertilizer.com

GBC

PLANTATION – Plantation Accounts

Area Manager: Elizer A. Legaspi
Contact No.: 0917-526-3282
E-mail_Address: ealegaspi@atlasfertilizer.com

EAL

AREA 11 – North Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, So. Cotabato, Sarangani, Maguindanao, Davao del Sur

Manager: Rockme C. Peligro
Contact No.: 0917-820-4490
E-mail_Address: rcpeligro@atlasfertilizer.com

RCP

PDD Manager: Creselda T. Yunsal
Contact No.: 0917-898-1609
E-mail_Address: ctyunsal@atlasfertilizer.com

CTY

Chief Agronomist – Luzon

Kleo Marlo R. Sialongo
Contact No.: 0917-592-1839
E-mail_Address: kmrsialongo@atlasfertilizer.com

KMRS

Chief Agronomist – Visayas

Creselda T. Yunsal
Contact No.: 0917-898-1609
E-mail_Address: ctyunsal@atlasfertilizer.com

CTY

Chief Agronomist – Mindanao

Brian Rey L. Oliveros
Contact No.: 0917-592-1841
E-mail_Address: brloliveros@atlasfertilizer.com

BRLO

WAREHOUSES

LA UNION WAREHOUSE

Bgy. Biday., San Fernando, La Union
Telefax: (072) 607-6977

Warehouse In-Charge: Ramil T. Planco
Contact No.: 0917-593-6891
E-mail_Address: rtplanco@atlasfertilizer.com

RTP

BULACAN  WAREHOUSE

Bulacan Metro Whse
No. 81 Goodwill St.
Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan
Telefax: (044) 760-4652

Warehouse In-Charge: Edward Jayson C. Varella
Contact No.: 0917-593-6758
E-mail_Address: ejcvarella@atlasfertilizer.com

EJCV

BATANGAS  WAREHOUSE

PNOC-ESB, Mainaga, Mabini, Batangas
Telefax: (043) 706-1734

Warehouse In-Charge: Dexter A. Natividad
Contact No.: 0917-593-6880
E-mail_Address: danatividad@atlasfertilizer.com

DAN

ILOILO WAREHOUSE

Warehouse 2 Panay Farmers Center
Brgy. Muelle Loney, Iloilo City
Telefax: (033) 336-2625

Warehouse In-Charge: Charlie S. Franje
Contact No.: 0917-593-6897
E-mail_Address: csfranje@atlasfertilizer.com

CSF

BACOLOD  WAREHOUSE

Lot 6 Blk. 7, Reclamation Area, Bacolod City
Telefax: (034) 213-3647

Warehouse In-Charge: Julius Q. Nombre
Contact No.: 0917-593-6895
E-mail_Address: jqnombre@atlasfertilizer.com

JQN

CDO WAREHOUSE

Port Area, Macabalan, Cagayan de Oro City
Telefax: (088) 856-9294

Warehouse In-Charge: Roberto L. Pelvera
Contact No.: 0917-593-6756
E-mail_Address: rlpelvera@atlasfertilizer.com

RLP

DAVAO  WAREHOUSE

Km. 12 Lim Warehouse, Sasa, Davao City
Telefax: (082) 234-3889

Warehouse In-Charge: Rufo M.Cunanan
Contact No.: 0917-898-1347
E-mail_Address: rmcunanan@atlasfertilizer.com

RMC

GET IN TOUCH

For inquiries, please send us a message by filling out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ATLAS FERTILIZER CORPORATION

CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS

2/Flr. Builders Center Bldg.

170 Salcedo Street, Legazpi Village

Makati City, Metro Manila

Philippines 1229

+63 (2) 812-7881 to 84

corpmail@atlasfertilizer.com

PLANT SITE

Daanlungsod, Toledo City,

Cebu, Phlippines 6038

+63 (32) 322-5636

afcrecruitment@atlasfertilizer.com

ABOUT

Atlas Fertilizer Corporation (AFC), incorporated on October 10, 1957, is the oldest operating and the first fertilizer company in the Philippines to achieve full scale manufacturing of a complete line of mixed fertilizer grades, alternatively known as compound inorganic fertilizer and more famously called by our farmers as the NP- NPK- NK fertilizers.

JOIN THE TEAM

Start your career with us.

> VIEW ALL JOBS

Owned and Operated by:

SOJITZ

CONTACT US

ATLAS FERTILIZER CORPORATION

2F, Builders Center
170 Salcedo St., Legazpi Village
Makati City, Philippines

+63 (2) 812-7881 to 84

corpmail@atlasfertilizer.com